Today’s One Liners

Imagine Jason left Take That yesterday, so he could tell his grandkids “Orange Wednesday” was the pop equivalent of “Black Friday”.

I assume someone has done “Orange peels away from Take That”?

COMPETITION TIME. Send me your neatly folded T-shirts and I’ll enter them into a drawer.

Somebody’s scrawled the word ‘BUTTER FINGERS’ on my front door, but I don’t suppose I’ll ever catch them.

The person who coined the word ‘plagiarism’ was furious when everybody started using it.

Chameleons could well be an endangered species. We just don’t know

I like to think that male road workers refer to their pants as ‘manhole covers’

Leave a Reply

